Yes…we’re a non-profit society, bent on improving the world…we are also a Registered Charity, so, if you feel like improving the world too, consider making a donation to Just Push Play Audiomotion Theatre Society


Rudy Bootsma

Vice President:

Jack Ognistoff


Kris Klaasen


Jamie Stewart

Board Members at Large:

 Eric Pattison & Jon Steeves

Artistic Directors:

George Bathgate & Craig Laven

Contact Info:

Craig & George circa 1992